qest logo
Chairs and Committees

General Chair
Enrico Vicario (IT)

Program Co-chairs
Gethin Norman (GB)
William H. Sanders (US)

Tools Chair
David Parker (GB)

Local Organization Chair
Laura Carnevali (IT)

Publicity and Publications Chair
Marco Paolieri (IT)

Publicity Committee
Giuliano Casale (GB)
Pedro R. D'Argenio (AR)
Peter Kemper (US)
Nils Tippenhauer (SG)

Steering Committee
Nathalie Bertrand (FR)
Luca Bortolussi (IT)
Peter Buchholz (DE)
Pedro R. D'Argenio (AR)
Boudewijn Haverkort (NL)
Holger Hermanns (DE)
Jane Hillston (GB)
Joost-Pieter Katoen (DE)
Peter Kemper (US)
William Knottenbelt (GB)
Gethin Norman (GB)
Miklós Telek (HU)
Program Committee
Alessandro Abate, University of Oxford, GB
Christel Baier, TU Dresden, DE
Nathalie Bertrand, INRIA Rennes, FR
Robin Bloomfield, City University London, GB
Luca Bortolussi, University of Trieste, IT
Jeremy Bradley, Imperial College London, GB
Peter Buchholz, TU Dortmund, DE
Javier Campos, University of Zaragoza, ES
Gianfranco Ciardo, UC Riverside, US
Susanna Donatelli, University of Turin, IT
Leana Golubchik, University of Southern California, US
Boudewijn Haverkort, University of Twente, NL
Holger Hermanns, Saarland University, DE
Jane Hillston, University of Edinburgh, GB
András Horváth, University of Turin, IT
Kaustubh Joshi, AT&T Labs Research, US
Mohamed Kaâniche, LAAS-CNRS, FR
Boris Köpf, IMDEA Software Institute, ES
Jan Kriege, TU Dortmund, DE
Annabelle McIver, Macquarie University, AU
Sayan Mitra, University of Illinois, US
Gethin Norman, University of Glasgow, GB
Catuscia Palamidessi, INRIA Saclay and LIX, FR
David Parker, University of Birmingham, GB
Eric Rozier, University of Miami, US
Gerardo Rubino, INRIA Rennes, FR
William H. Sanders, University of Illinois, US
Evgenia Smirni, College of William and Mary, US
Jeremy Sproston, University of Turin, IT
Miklós Telek, Technical University of Budapest, HU
Mirco Tribastone, University of Southampton, GB
Benny Van Houdt, University of Antwerp, BE
Verena Wolf, Saarland University, DE
Lijun Zhang, Technical University of Denmark, DK

Jun 2014
Online registration is open!

Jun 2014
Program announced

Jun 2014
Keynotes announced

May 2014
List of accepted papers

Apr 2014
New conference location, inside the historic city center!

Mar 2014
Submission deadline extended to March 21st

Nov 2014
Call for papers

Nov 2014
Website online

Organized by
University of Florence